Results from the ad hoc Workshop on Magnetized Dusty Plasmas
October 18 - 21, 2009
Auburn University, Auburn, Alabama

Supported by the National Science Foundation - Grant Number PHY-0936470

T. Hyde (Baylor), U. Konopka (MPE), R. Merlino (Iowa), S. Robertson (Colorado), M. Rosenberg (UCSD), E. Thomas, Jr. (Auburn), J. Williams (Wittenberg), A. Zwicker (PPPL)

Hosted by: E. Thomas, Jr., Plasma Sciences Laboratory, Physics Department, Auburn University

Poster presentation at APS-DPP 2009

Copies of presentations (links open in new windows):

Day 1:

Day 2:

Day 3:

  • Summary of Day 2 discussions - PDF

Summaries by participants: (PDF files)