Prof. Edward Thomas, Jr.  (link to faculty webpage)
Assoc. Prof. Uwe Konopka (link to faculty webpage)

Engineering Technician

  • Darrick Artis

Post-doctoral Researchers:

  • N. Ivan Arnold (PhD, Auburn University, 2017) - Optical diagnosis of plasmas - emission spectroscopy (in collaboration with Prof. Stuart Loch)

  • Surabhi Jaiswal (PhD., Homi Bhabha National Institute, India, 2017) - Particle growth and ordered structures in magnetized dusty plasmas.

Current graduate students

  • Spencer LeBlanc (MDPX project)
  • Taylor Hall (MDPX project)
  • Michael McKinlay (Laboratory dusty plasmas)
  • Mohamad Menati (Modeling of dusty plasmas)
  • Lori Scott (PK4 and microgravity dusty plasmas)
  • Stephen Williams (MDPX project)

Current undergraduate students

  • Leo Burdett
  • Samuel Levenson
  • Conner Robinson
  • Neve Smith
© Auburn University MPRL 2019 - Pages created with Sandvox